Skip to content

Playing with my toys

June 9, 2010

So…what do I do at the studio?  Soon I will start painting.  But for now I am messing around with gemstones and beads and silver.

Carnelian, yellow jade, glass seed beads, sterling silver, Bali silver

Crazy lace agate, yellow jade, glass seed beads, sterling silver.

Freshwater pearl, rose quartz, cherry quartz, sterling silver.

Amazonite, freshwater pearl, Swarovski crystal, sterling silver.

I’m really having a great time with this stuff.  I had no idea just how much I’d love a quiet space sanctified for my creative pursuits.  I also had no idea just how fast 3 1/2 hours could fly!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2010 1:53 pm

    How much for the one at the top? Don’t comment back, because I won’t see it. Send me an email. xoxo

  2. June 13, 2010 8:53 am

    Love, love, love!!

Leave a Reply

