Skip to content

March of Chronos

June 28, 2010
tags: ,

The photos came out rather small in that last post and a lot of detail was lost, especially on March Of Chronos.  I’m still learning how to photograph my work, and even when I get that much right, I am still lousy at posting photos and getting them to look the way I want them to look.  So for now, I’m just going to re-post the photos of March Of Chronos, except bigger.

"March Of Chronos"

"March Of Chronos"

Some day I’ll learn to post these things correctly.  Yeesh.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2010 12:09 am

    Lovin your jewelry!! This piece is really cool!!

  2. Cassie permalink
    June 29, 2010 11:09 am

    oooooo – I want that one! how much is it and can you put it on a red ribbon?

  3. August 5, 2010 10:21 am

    That one is really cool too! But I got to admit I am still in love with Flight Of Kairos. You said $25, is it still perhaps available? Could I perhaps buy it?! I seriously love it!

  4. ryan permalink
    August 25, 2010 10:27 am

    i love the jewelry! do you make stuff for guys?

    • August 25, 2010 11:59 am

      I haven’t, but that doesn’t mean I couldn’t. I must admit that I’m less familiar with the preferences of that particular audience. Wanna give me some pointers about what guys like in jewelry?

  5. boggogo permalink
    April 12, 2012 8:23 am

    wow, it’s really cool jewelry, Lisa :)
    I’m looking for a present for a very special person in my life and I thing I found exactly what I need, so could you left me an email with the price and ways of buying this item.

    koemdjiev@gmail.com

    good day Lisa

Leave a Reply

