Skip to content

Just because I can

December 1, 2010

Why is there snow falling on my blog, you ask?

Because I live in Florida, I’m homesick for snow, and those little white blips moving about the screen are probably as good as it’s likely to get for me this year.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Awesome Possum permalink
    December 2, 2010 1:41 pm

    Snow would be very nice. Had it rained this morning, we could’ve seen SOMETHING snow related. Though the frost on the ground was a beautiful sight to see!

Leave a Reply

