Skip to content

A change of plans

March 8, 2011
tags:

I just typed a post.  And then I deleted it.  I decided that if I was boring myself there was no need to spread the boredom to all of Al Gore’s internets, especially during tax season when most of America is already simultaneously bored and panicked.

So instead I am going to show you a picture of the delightful gift Sparkette #2 brought me:

Oooo!!!

Yes, it’s a Peep Pop!  Awesomeness on a stick!

I prefer my Peeps stale and so I’ve poked holes in the plastic and will be waiting a couple of weeks before consuming them.  I want them to be nice and chewy.

Peeps: alleviating tax time boredom and panic for years.  Get yours now!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2011 11:42 am

    I have a love hate relationship with peeps. I love the way they look, I hate what they do to my butt when I eat them!

  2. Evan permalink
    March 8, 2011 9:34 pm

    I prefer my marshmallows stale too! I do the same thing, open the bag and leave it in the pantry for a few days before eating. Are there were more of us??

  3. Evan permalink
    March 8, 2011 9:34 pm

    Ooops, I mean, are there more of us? :-)

    • March 8, 2011 9:39 pm

      There are, Evan! My kids do the same thing, and my cousin replied on FB saying that’s how she liked hers, too!

  4. March 14, 2011 3:21 pm

    I love peeps!

Leave a Reply

