Skip to content

Not quite Santa, but…

May 16, 2011

So if you’re standing in front of me at the register at my workplace making purchase of some pricey shapewear and special smoothing bras, telling me about smoothing out all the lumps and bumps on your already slender body and making it clear that your appearance is very important to you, can you explain to me why it is you have a mole the size of a pea on your chin with a bunch of long black and gray stiff whiskers growing out of it at every angle?  And by long, I mean a good half inch.  I’d like to assure you that nobody is looking at your self-perceived lumps and bumps.  Trust me on this one.

File this one under “Things That Make You Go ‘Hmm…'”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 16, 2011 5:58 pm

    Bahahaha!

  2. May 17, 2011 1:08 am

    Hahaha ….. I need a job like yours :P

Leave a Reply

