Skip to content

What’s your poison?

August 17, 2011

A few days ago Mr. Sparky was washing the dinner dishes and I was drying them.  What a team, huh?

Mr. Sparky: What was this knife used to cut?

Me:  That was my bedtime cheese knife.

Mr. Sparky:  Whatever is on it, the ants flock to it and they stick there.  And they die.  See?

Me:  That was my Jalapeno and Habenero cheese.

 

Why yes…yes, I do eat ant poison.  I knew that cheese wasn’t for sissies, but I didn’t know it was deadly!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2011 7:57 pm

    Guess they weren’t Fire Ants!

  2. August 17, 2011 9:57 pm

    LOL

  3. August 18, 2011 12:13 am

    Maybe that’s why my garden didn’t get any bugs because of the hot cayenne peppers I grew….killed ’em all! :P

  4. August 18, 2011 3:14 pm

    So THAT’S how one gets rid of ants. Because the store bought ant killer crap just isn’t working! Well noted. :-)

Leave a Reply

