Skip to content

What was I saying?

September 25, 2011

I started a blog post but then my computer locked up and wouldn’t unlock.  I finally had to give up and just turn the thing off and restart it.  Unfortunately, I have no idea what I was saying before I was so rudely interrupted by computer reindeer games.  A sure sign it wasn’t all that important anyway.

In other news, Kettle Corn has 16 grams or more of whole grains per serving.  From the amount of corn left in this bag, I got a LOT of whole grains today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

