Skip to content

Um, yeah…puppies

November 3, 2011

Well, it was only a matter of time.  When this happened, it was clear that all was not well but I was at a loss as to what to do about it.  So I tried pretending nothing was happening.

It worked about as well for my computer as it does for anything else in life.

The computer is now back with The Computer Whisperer.  This time it really is getting a brain transplant.  I hope it doesn’t remember that I told it that we were going on a ride to see some puppies.  It seemed easier than fighting to get it into the van.

I don’t know exactly how long I will be without it.  Until then, I will be blogging/facebooking/emailing/cruising Amazon on my phone and the small desk computer, both of which inspire me to make up words never heard before in any language but can possibly be found in the verses of Louis Louis, which according to an FBI report are unintelligible at any speed.

But since we’d all love to sing along with Louie Louie in spite of not being able to understand the lyrics, here is a fine interpretation of the song.  Sing out loud, sing out strong!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2011 12:10 am

    LOL

  2. November 3, 2011 12:16 am

    LOL! Thanks for laughs late at night!!! Usually I read your blog via my email subscriptions, and enjoy them much… Tonight tho, I’m glad I clicked thru from FB :D

  3. Joann permalink
    November 3, 2011 8:51 am

    What a great way to start the day!! Laughter is the best medicine!

  4. November 3, 2011 10:04 am

    I got my groove on today after hearing this!

  5. November 3, 2011 10:41 am

    Great….now I’ve got that stuck in my head!

Leave a Reply

