Skip to content

Speechless

December 18, 2011

I ran across an online news article tonight that has left me speechless.  I use the word “news” very loosely here.  Nevertheless, what do you say to this:  Aim Carefully With $130,000 Crystal Toilet?

Oh, and if you click on the link in the article, there really is a music video about the Toilet Goddess.  For real.

MUCH stranger than fiction.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2011 9:16 am

    Wow…

  2. December 18, 2011 8:32 pm

    Ok, now I am very humbled! At first….I thought….seriously…..a crystal studded toilet worth enough to feed alot of hungry kids? But then I clicked on the video where a Japanese young lady with a beautiful voice was singing a song that brought you to tears. I am a little blown away by the video and you just have to watch all 10 minutes of this granddaughter singing to the only one who was ever there for her….her grandma. I never imagined the subject of a toilet would bring me to tears…..this did! What can I say?

Leave a Reply

