Skip to content

Smart Water does not work

December 20, 2011

I drank Smart Water today but that did not stop me from:

-pulling some muscle in my calf.  It huuurrrts.

-eating a dumb amount of spicy chex mix, a mistake that I won’t be able to repeat tomorrow unless I make more.

-starting a recipe before making sure I had appropriate amounts of all the required ingredients.

-arguing with a teenager.

-running the van down to near fumes before remembering I needed to get gas.

-thinking I might like a whole wheat pizza crust as much as a nice processed white flour pizza crust.

-forgetting to set a timer so I wouldn’t forget the last load of clothes in the washing machine out in the garage.

-drinking a lot more Smart Water right before bedtime.

 

I am pretty sure that an autonomic nervous system is proof of God’s mercy for people like me, because there are days I am quite sure I’d forget to breathe without it.

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 21, 2011 7:44 am

    I think I’ll avoid “Smart” Water………..

Leave a Reply

