Skip to content

I don’t care who you are, that’s funny!

January 14, 2012

“What is the one thing that, no matter what is going on or what kind of mood you’re in, can make you laugh?”

Sparkette posed this question at the dinner table tonight.  For me this is easy.  Though I think a good many things are funny, there is indeed one thing that can do me in on any given day, and in the world of humor, it’s a simple thing.  Rather than tell you, I’m going to show you so you can have some laughs too, whether they be at the video, or at me for thinking these videos are funny.

 

 

This one only does it (and makes those Tasmanian devil noises) when the chair gets reclined:

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 14, 2012 9:59 pm

    Nothing as funny as a dog chasing his own tail…haha…Vanessa’s little Autumn does that alot! Wonder what goes through their heads, lol! “How’d this animal get attached to me, well, I won’t stand for that…they’d better let go before I get them!!”

Leave a Reply

