Skip to content

Flime ties

January 24, 2012
tags:

It’s 1:20 am. How did time slip by me so fast? Somehow I lost track of minutes (and hours) passing. I was working on writing a couple speaking sessions for a women’s retreat. I’ve got the bulk of the drafts finished, assuming I don’t wake up tomorrow morning and read what I wrote tonight and wonder what the heck I was thinking. It’s been known to happen.

Of course, that’s always a danger with anything that happens at 1:20 am.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 24, 2012 9:11 am

    I guess that sugar rush held on for quite a while :)

Leave a Reply

