Skip to content

The minutes move too fast

April 5, 2012

Many nights I sit myself down in my computer chair having no idea what I’m going to write about.  But then there are nights like this.  Nights when I know exactly what I want to write about, but life keeps getting in the way of me actually making it to the computer chair.  Nights when it’s just not going to happen because I know what it’s going to require of me and there’s just no good way to pull it off with the time, energy, and environment I’ve got.

It will just have to wait until tomorrow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

