Skip to content

Gag-o-matic

April 10, 2012

I am nearly speechless.

Notice I said “nearly”.

Just when I think the dumbest idea in the world has already been thought up (and usually acted upon), there comes this:

Hot Dog Stuffed-Crust Pizza Offered At Pizza Hut UK

Oh, and just in case you missed it, it comes with a “Free Mustard Drizzle!”

NASTY.

I love pizza.  It is one of my favorite things ever.  I will rarely turn down a slice unless it has stuff on it I don’t like, such as green peppers or olives.

Or hot dogs in the crust.

It’s not that I don’t like hot dogs.  I do, actually.  But in my pizza crust?  With a free mustard drizzle?  What in tarnation were they smoking when they had the munchies bad enough to come up with that combo?

Gak.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2012 11:24 pm

    Soap weed. Or some other weed. :)

    • April 18, 2012 12:04 pm

      i am laughing so hard – it had to be someone with the munchies!

  2. April 18, 2012 12:03 pm

    OK. I heard about the hotdog pizza once this week andthought it was made up – really? They do have a hotdog pizza? The channel I was watching said that your health care provider would drop you if they found out you ate one!! Of course they were trying to be funny.

Leave a Reply

