Skip to content

Hey buddy, you’re missing a wheel!

May 11, 2012

When I swung my feet out of bed this morning I pretty much hit the ground running, and I didn’t stop until nearly 10:30 this evening.  It’s been a busy day, albeit a good one.  I came home, fired up my computer and sat down to take a look at what came up on my Yahoo home page.  Looks like I wasn’t the only one to have a busy day:

Naked Unicyclist Arrested On Texas Bridge

At least they didn’t need to frisk him.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 11, 2012 7:58 am

    Haha…I imagine it was a good feeling to ride with no clothes…the wind blowing everything…LOL, but if that’s all he wanted then surely he could have found a lonely country road somewhere ;)

Leave a Reply

