Skip to content

Just some things

June 6, 2012

I have a tired head.

I am a pretty good kid.

I create things.

I am silly.

I wonder, wonder who, mmbadoo-ooh who, who wrote the Book Of Love.

I have wings.

I have scars.

I have poppycorn kernels in my teeth.

I dance when nobody is watching.

I pick up the coins you drop.

I laugh at dogs that chase their tails.

I write blog posts in my head that I forget to copy onto my computer screen.

I don’t like background music.

I believe love wins.

I think you’re the bomb-diggity boo-bah with a big bad bag o’ chips.

 

Yes…you.

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 7, 2012 3:21 pm

    <3

Leave a Reply

