Skip to content

More coffee, Johnny

June 25, 2012
tags:

I was so busy in my dreams last night that I woke up tired this morning.  I can’t tell you what I was doing in the dreams, or even what they were about.  I don’t remember anymore.  But I was really busy and I expended a lot of energy, and I woke up needing a nap.  Which rather defeats the purpose of sleeping in the first place.

Now, if I could just manage to dream about sleeping, that would be good.  Unless I dreamed about sleeping and in my dream I was dreaming and it was just deja vu all over again.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

