Skip to content

Bringing it up

February 10, 2013

Oh, my dearest Sparkette…

Do you recall how I’ve said you should not leave your backpack on the living room floor?  Do you remember how many times I’ve asked you to pick up your shoes?

It is sad that you disregard the counsel of your elders.  For now you shall learn via the Council of Feline Regurgitation.

Oh, don’t worry– I cleaned it up.  The copious amount of undigested kitty kibble made it relatively easy.  But it was rather dark in the living room so I won’t know until the morning light if I really got it all.

By the way, if I were you I’d shake out your shoes before the next time you wear them.

Just in case.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

