Skip to content

No big deal

April 9, 2013

Alice laughed. “There’s no use trying,” she said: “one can’t believe impossible things.” 
“I daresay you haven’t had much practice,” said the Queen. “When I was your age, I always did it for half-an-hour a day. Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.”    -Through the Looking Glass, Lewis Carroll

I want to live in the realm of the impossible.

I want to see what can’t be seen.

I want to hear what can’t be heard.

I want to do what can’t be done.

I want to do it all before breakfast and then again before lunch and twice more before dinner.  Then a few times before bed, just for good measure.

And no…I am not kidding.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2013 11:59 pm

    I believe you. :)
    I believe with you. :D
    I believe in you. <3

    • April 10, 2013 10:16 am

      You are awesome sauce with an extra kick of cayenne. Just the way I like it. ;)

  2. April 10, 2013 6:49 am

    I’d like to join you.
    :)

  3. April 10, 2013 9:39 am

    You’re reading my mail

    • April 10, 2013 10:15 am

      That would qualify as “seeing the unseen”, right?

  4. April 11, 2013 1:17 pm

    Oh this will be a fun journey!

Leave a Reply

