Skip to content

Swing and a miss

September 20, 2013
tags: ,

I wish I had some intellectual thoughts to think tonight.  Or maybe something highly philosophical or inspirational.  Something to make me happy that I get to spend time in my own brain.

The truth is that I’m wondering why the dog has to make that disgusting noise when he licks himself.  I am also wondering why we don’t pronounce the L in salmon, and if anyone DOES pronounce the L in salmon.

In other news, I think I’ll go have some almonds now.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 21, 2013 9:49 am

    Licking dog sounds: nasty
    Sal-mon or SA-mon: yummy

Leave a Reply

