Skip to content

Randomnimity

October 3, 2013

Yes, I made up that word.  But I can spell it (obviously, duh!) and I can use it in a sentence, so it’s legit.  I’m just ahead of my time.

Some nights I just stare at this little screen and I know beyond any doubt why they call that little blinking line a cursor.

It’s not that I don’t have any thoughts.  It’s just that I don’t have the energy to organize them into anything fit for human consumption.  Kind of like that pink slime they turn into chicken nuggets.  Unformed and unfit.  Nobody should consume that stuff.

I guess it’s kinda true of hot dogs too, but the truth is I love me a good hot dog.  Especially if it’s been grilled until it’s pretty nigh black all over and is then served on a squishy bun with lots of ketchup.

In other news, I have the new Pentatonix cover of Royals stuck in my head, and I didn’t have to clean up any poop or pet vomit today.

I warned you about the state of my brain.  Here, you can get the song stuck in your head too:

 

 

You’re welcome.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

