Skip to content

Nothing to see here…

November 22, 2013

I would like to post something meaningful and significant.  It would be nice to leave you with words of great inspiration, something profound to spur you on to higher thoughts throughout your day.

But honestly…how am I supposed to think great thoughts when I’m being distracted by this:

NASTY.

NASTY.

Yes, this is the Lolly-headed Dog in action.

Why can’t dogs clean themselves quietly?  Why must there be so much heavy breathing and slurping and snorting and tag-jingling?  I am totally grossed out.

If you stopped by hoping for something really uplifting, I’m so sorry.  All I have to offer you is a blurry photo of a dog with his leg in the air and his snout buried in his nether regions.  If the camera had been turned around, you’d have seen me looking totally disgusted to the point of feeling nearly queasy.

Seriously…NASTY.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2013 11:28 pm

    Maybe she is hinting on you giving her a nice warm bath? LOL! :D

    • November 22, 2013 11:41 pm

      Ugh! I’m more likely to aim a cold squirt bottle at him! Nasty dog!

  2. Mr. Sparky permalink
    November 23, 2013 6:07 am

    I wish I could do that.

    • November 23, 2013 9:15 am

      Don’t you think you ought to pet him first? ;)

Leave a Reply

