Skip to content

Those three little words…

June 12, 2014

The phrase for today, kids, is:

I don’t know.

Go ahead…say it after me.

I don’t know.

There.  That wasn’t so hard, was it? Let’s use it in context, shall we?

I don’t know what’s for dinner.

I don’t know why the dog is making that noise.

I don’t know where the money is going to come from.

I don’t know how that works.

I don’t know what is wrong with that cat.

I don’t know what that stuff is on the floor.

I don’t know who left that there.

I don’t know what’s for dinner tomorrow night.

I don’t know why my foot itches.

I don’t know why my hair is doing that.

I don’t know what the date is.

I don’t know what time it is.

I don’t know why people make choices like that.

I don’t know why I make choices like that.

I don’t know when I’m going to get the laundry done.

I don’t know why my eyes keep watering when I yawn.

I don’t know why the Sparkette makes that pterodactyl noise at me.

I don’t know how God puts up with us.

I don’t know where my headphones are.

I don’t know how we’re going to do that.

I don’t know what to blog abou—

wait…scratch that last one.

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

