Skip to content

Seven kinds of No

June 14, 2014

So I was scrolling through my Facebook news feed and I ran across a new quiz: “Which Seven Dwarfs Character Are You?”

I just don’t see how this could turn out well.

I didn’t take it.  If I bear a striking resemblance to some vertically-challenged strange man who lives in a group home in the woods, I don’t even want to know.  Ignorance is bliss.

And Bliss wasn’t one of the Seven Dwarfs.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2014 5:58 am

    Haha…love the humour in this post.

  2. June 14, 2014 9:03 am

    lol, nice ;)

Leave a Reply

