Skip to content

Brain barf

September 23, 2014

I wonder why birds’ feet don’t freeze in the winter?

What I mean to say is I want a bowl of cornflakes.  I don’t really want a bowl of cornflakes; I want warm chocolate chip cookies, but I don’t have any of those and I’m trying not to eat much of that kind of stuff anyway.

My brain is done.  It is connecting random firings of half-awake neurons and processing them without a time stamp.

Sounds like maybe it’s going postal.  And it’s doing it to the soundtrack of little bits of songs to which I don’t know all the words.  Not that that’s a hindrance in any way.  I’ll just keep singing the same dozen words or so over and over again.

And over again.

I am going to eat rice krispies and watch youtube videos about how to pack a suitcase.

I figure I’ll be snoozing in no time flat.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

