Skip to content

You never let go

October 21, 2014

When my love is too small, Yours is big.

When my knees are weak, Your arms are strong.

When I can’t seem to find air, Your breath fills my lungs.

When my hope is frail, Yours is indestructible.

When my vision is clouded by tears, Yours is strong and clear.

When I’m not sure what to do, You are unwavering.

When I am bent by pain, You stay as close as my skin.

When I feel lost, You find me…and You find me…and You find me.

When I don’t know anything else, You open Your heart even wider so that I may know You even more.

No matter what, You never let go.

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

