Skip to content

That’s about all I’ve got to say about that

December 15, 2014

I made a point to tell my fellow Sparky’s Blog Challenge folks that I planned to post every day this week, except for last night.

So…which do you want to hear about:  how mind-numblingly exhausted I am or how ridiculously awful this day has been?  ‘Cause right now that’s about all I’ve got in me.

Let me put it to you this way…about half an hour ago I reached into a desktop organizer bin to grab a paperclip and instead jammed a pushpin up under my fingernail.

Yes.  That is the sort of day it’s been.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Joann permalink
    December 15, 2014 11:02 pm

    I think you have earned bedtime!

    • December 15, 2014 11:04 pm

      And I’m on my way. Today was long and tomorrow is slated to be longer.

  2. December 16, 2014 8:31 am

    I hope tomorrow (today?) is much better for you! I know this time of year is very busy and it will be very difficult for you to post every day. Whether you post every day or not, I look forward to your posts. Have a VERY blessed day!

    • December 16, 2014 9:21 am

      Aww..,thats sweet encouragement! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

