Skip to content

Hot mess pie

January 14, 2015

To whom it may concern:  I didn’t mean to…

drop that

lose that

use my outside voice

eat the last one

take your seat

say what I was really thinking

insult your dog

leave you with two squares

break that

forget

lose track of time

butt-dial you

spill that

lose your place

put the box back with less than a serving in it

track dirt in

slam the door

use that word

hang up on you

sneeze

leave my glass there

forget the salt

let you think I like that song from Frozen

let my phone die

use so much red pepper

laugh out loud

laugh at all

make that face from trying not to laugh

make that other face

forget to throw away the wrapper

drop that down the drain

take so long

play my favorite song 6 times in a row

forget to be perfect

…but these things just happen.  I’m terribly sorry.  I hope you understand.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 14, 2015 3:03 pm

    I love this!

Leave a Reply

