Skip to content

QotD, February 9, 2015

February 10, 2015

Questions of the day:

Did I hear that correctly?

Why do I see things this way?

Why is it I seem to be the only one seeing things this way?

Is this a hill worth dying on?

Seriously…did I hear that correctly?

Is it more gracious to remain silent or to speak up?

If I kill you with kindness are you just going to bleed all over me?

Is it more honorable to go down with the ship or to survive a shipwreck?

Where is my other silver flip flop?

Why do total heathens often do a better job at preaching love and kindness and respect than the folks who are supposed to be identifiable by their possession of those same traits?

Why is my poppycorn allotment so small today?

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mr Sparky permalink
    February 10, 2015 10:12 pm

    Sorry. I wasn’t expecting you to come home hungry. I figured chicks always eat finger foods when they have a social gathering.

    • February 10, 2015 10:17 pm

      They started with food but I was still full from dinner. And we kinda scattered afterwards. Ate a cookie, but it wasn’t the same as your poppycorn.

Leave a Reply

