Skip to content

If you’re happy and you know it…

February 13, 2015

Things to be happy about:

-birthday balloons that are still going strong three weeks later

-new garage doors

-red pajamas with white polka dots

-that trees pollinate

-that I have antihistamines and essential oils for when trees pollinate

-customers who are so grateful they hug me

-cashews

-that I am not part of some tribe that goes naked. It’s kinda cold out there, y’all.

-this seven second video:

-the cheese goddess down at Wine World.  She hands out samples.

-pretty fiery roses from Mr. Sparky

-that Jake the Jerk-Faced Dog is farting somewhere upstairs instead of at my feet

-that my little town is currently sleestak-free

-that I’m a grown-up and I don’t have to eat lima beans ifn’ I don’t wanna

And I don’t wanna.

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2015 10:11 pm

    Happy Valentines Day! It’s a day to be happy just to be happy and NO LIMA BEANS!

Trackbacks

  1. Workout Review: Tammy’s Fitness Jammies! » Club Adipose

Leave a Reply

