Skip to content

Done and doner

April 9, 2015

The universe is full of wonderful and profound thoughts to think.

I can assure you that not one of them exists in my head tonight.

My day started early and went full throttle for 12 1/2 hours before I finally took a deep breath and sat down.  And now my eyes don’t really want to stay open anymore.  I’ve got a case of the yawns, the kind that give you watery eyes that won’t stop.

I keep racking my brain to remember any of the tons of things I meant to check on once I finally got some time with The Google.

I guess those things must qualify as “wonderful and profound”, because I can’t remember a blasted one of them right now.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2015 10:13 am

    /pat sometimes just existing is wonderful and profound, specially after a day like it sounds you had :)

  2. April 10, 2015 12:45 pm

    I’ve had a bad case of those yawns lately. Must be going around.

Leave a Reply

